THANKS TO THE COMPANIES SUPPORTING THE CROSS-FERTILISATION OF ARTS SCIENCES AND ENTERPRISE

The diversity of projects between 2018 and 2020 has demonstrated once again that bringing together artistic creation and the private sector can reinvigorate the imagination, create new avenues for experimenting and exploring for artists along with new forms of cooperation in issues at the heart of changing models: risk, the role of executives in the future, artificial intelligence, the universal presence of employees, etc.
For our partners, for regional and other public organisations, EXPERIMENTA affords an opportunity to bring together customers, partners and employees at the inaugural evening and professional day on 12 February with targeted theme visits and meetings with
artists!

 As the official partner of EXPERIMENTA,the biennal Arts and Sciences 2020 

GEG has for many years been supporting the mingling of arts, sciences and technologies in and around Grenoble and Hexagone is honoured that GEG has become the official partner of EXPERIMENTA, BIENNALE 2020.
GEG developed the Horizon 2030 approach in-house alongside all GEG employees to reinvigorate the imagination about tomorrow’s energy and accelerate the pace of the energy and citizen transition.

 

 Institutional partner of the Atelier Arts Sciences workshop 

The Daniel & Nina Carasso Foundation supports the development of the Arts Sciences Workshop by accompanying three residencies along with monitoring their epistemology and dissemination between 2020 and 2022.

 

 As a sponsor of an entreprise arts sciences residency 

Renault
is a partner of the Arts Sciences Workshop with the residency of artist Nicolas Ramond who is in a one-year immersion in the strategic research program called F.A.C.E. A performance will be offered at the EXPERIMENTA CONVENTION, an opportunity for the F.A.C.E. Management to meet the Grenoble innovation ecosystem.

 

 Residency partener 

Crysalid 3D supports the project by Yann Nguéma in making its know-how – engraving on glass – available to the artist for his STRATA work.

 

 

 Immersive visits


L’Agence de l’Environnement et de la Maitrise de l’Energie(ADEME) wishes to make the most of EXPERIMENTA to strengthen ties between its president Arnaud Leroy and the leading economic and scientific personages in and around Grenoble to map out new forms of narration that could lead to a collective project.

 

 

L’Office National des Forêts (ONF) is offering two days of immersion at the heart of EXPERIMENTA to the winners of the internal innovation competition in the ONF. Between performances, conferences, individual meetings with artists, winners and ‘catalysts’ of the innovation approach will be able to enhance their collaborative projects and current thinking about themes such as energy, inter-species communication and artificial intelligence, etc.

MERCI AUX ENTREPRISES QUI SOUTIENNENT LES CROISEMENTS ARTS SCIENCES ENTREPRISES 

La diversité des projets entre 2018 et 2020 ont montré, une fois encore, que le frottement entre la création artistique et le monde de l’entreprise permettait de renouveler les imaginaires, de créer de nouveaux terrains d’expérimentation et d’exploration pour les artistes, de fabriquer de nouvelles modalités de collaboration et de nouvelles voies pour des sujets au cœur des changements de modèles : le risque, le rôle du dirigeant de demain, l’intelligence artificielle, l’ubiquité des salariés…

Pour nos partenaires, pour des structures du territoire ou encore des organisations publiques, EXPERIMENTA est l’occasion de rassembler clients, partenaires, salariés autour de la soirée d’inauguration et de la journée professionnelle le 12 février, de visites thématiques ciblées, de rencontres avec des artistes ! 

 Partenaire officiel d’EXPERIMENTA, la Biennale Arts Sciences 

GEG soutient depuis de nombreuses années les croisements arts sciences technologies sur le territoire grenoblois et c’est un honneur pour l’Hexagone que GEG devienne partenaire officiel d’EXPERIMENTA, LA BIENNALE 2020. GEG a développé, en interne, la démarche Horizon 2030 engagée avec tous les salariés de GEG en vue de renouveler les imaginaires sur l’énergie de demain et accélérer la transition énergétique et citoyenne.

 

 Partenaire institutionnel de l’Atelier Arts Sciences 

La Fondation Daniel & Nina Carasso soutient le développement de l’Atelier Arts Sciences en permettant l’accompagnement de trois résidences, leur suivi épistémologique et leur diffusion entre 2020 et 2022.

 

 Commanditaire d’une résidence arts sciences entreprises 

Renault
est partenaire de l’Atelier Arts Sciences dans le cadre de la résidence avec l’artiste Nicolas Ramond qui s’immerge pendant un an dans un programme stratégique de recherche intitulé F.A.C.E. Une performance sera proposée sur EXPERIMENTA, le Salon… l’occasion pour la direction du programme F.A.C.E de rencontrer l’écosystème d’innovation grenoblois.

 

 Partenaire résidence 

L’entreprise Crysalid 3D soutient le projet de Yann Nguéma en mettant son savoir-faire – la gravure sur verre – au service de l’artiste pour l’œuvre STRATA.

 

 

 Visite immersive


L’Agence de l’Environnement et de la Maitrise de l’Energie (ADEME) a souhaité profiter d’EXPERIMENTA pour une mise en relation entre son président Arnaud Leroy et des personnalités économiques et scientifiques emblématiques du territoire grenoblois afin de découvrir des formes de narration nouvelles susceptibles de créer une projection collective.

 

 

L’Office National des Forêts (ONF) offre deux jours d’immersion au cœur d’EXPERIMENTA aux lauréats du concours d’innovation interne à l’ONF. Entre spectacles, conférences, rencontres individuelles et privilégiées avec des artistes, les lauréats et les « catalyseurs » de la démarche innovation vont pouvoir enrichir leurs projets collaboratifs et leurs réflexions en cours sur les thématiques de l’énergie, de la mobilité, de la communication inter-espèces, de l’intelligence artificielle…